Raffle Winners!

At our Political Poster Jam, we collected names to raffle off twenty signed posters by Jesus Barraza of Dignidad Rebelde. We drew the lucky winners this morning. Keith Brown, Shawn Henricks, Rumi Smith, Cynthia Ashley, Alma Martinez, Jay Finneburgh, Samantha Fargeon, Valerie Forerov, Anne Alavi, Eric Lowin, Rodney E. Brown, Rachel Stower, Harun Arsala I, Jewels, Alex Gonzalez, Alexis Smith, Molly Leiwant, Greacia Groeke, Tonie Flores, and Nestor Castillo—come pick up your poster! Warm thanks to Jesus.  

Poster by Jesus Barraza